What would you choose?

Your choices make you who you become…

I will choose money as choosing to see either the Past or future won’t help me. I know what happened in past so living through all that again isn’t necessary and knowing the future won’t help me build my personality; as one’s personality is build up on the experiences he/she goes through and how they take up those experiences…. So I would love to explore the future as it arrives…

Published by amchroniclesrevived

I'm a BSCS honors, worked as a software tester, worked as an Article/content writer on Upwork, Currently working as a Customer Relationship Officer. My aim is to emit/ spread positivity as much as I can. which is the first and foremost aim of this blog.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started